Fancy Friday

I’m introducing a new concept into my life, stolen from a fashion blogger. Fancy Friday.

Friday is the last day of the work week, the weekend awaits. For this Fridays deserve a celebration. The clothes I wear influence a bit on how I feel. I can feel really boring or feel better just because of the clothes. Fridays deserve the best clothes. The clothes I long to wear should be worn on Fridays.

Fridays are meant for celebrations, in an everyday way of course. I won’t take out my real party clothes, just a bit fancier than what I wear the other days. I really want to update my warderob, I looked a bit at the holiday sale, but I couldn’t find anything I wanted. Maybe I’ll have a look next weekend, if it’s still on, today we’re going to the in-laws. But soon, it’s Spring, that means Spring clothes!

One thought on “Fancy Friday

Leave a Reply

