Dare To Refuse!

I’m continuing in the fashion relam and thoughts.

The other day, as I was waiting for the bus, I was waiting with Five other people. Five of us were wearing jeans, I wasn’t one of them.

Jeans is a simple garment, it fits in perfectly with the casual look. I use them in my free time, especially if I’m going to be outdoors. However I do find jeans to be a boring, simple and homogenous piece of clothing. Everyone has jeans, everyone wears jeans.

There are so many other clothes to wear, especially for us females. Skirts, dresses, pants. Jeans have taken the place as a uniform, wear jeans and you’re sure to fit in. People don’t dare to stand out, people want to show that they’re relaxed and comfy, when sweats are taking it too far. Jeans and sportsjacket is the perfect look to show relaxed while professional. It’s also extremely boring.

Dare to refuse jeans!

Leave a Reply

