Where am I from?

I haven’t written where I’m from, just that I live somewhere in Europe. Before, when I wrote more personal posts, I wanted to keep some anonymity. Now, however, when my blog is not as personal I guess it wouldn’t hurt. But I am too much of a coward to just write it. Here’s a list of all the countries I’ve been in, ergo I live in one of these.

Austria (driven through it)
Belgium
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany (Also West Germany back in those days)
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Luxembourg (driven through it)
Monaco
Netherlands
Portugal
San Marino
Slovakia (Train through it)
Sweden
UK (England)
Vatican State

Countries outside of Europe:

Turkey (the Asian part)
USA

So, I live in one of these countries. I have dropped hints around here, it’s hard not to, and one can even find indirect links to this information.

I know this is silly, but if people would guess, it would make my week. So, please, guess!

3 thoughts on “Where am I from?

Leave a Reply

