Finished!

My mock wrap top is finally finished. However, I’m too tired to play model today, so the pictures will have to wait until tomorrow. It’s not just setting up the picture, I also must change out of my sweats and that’s a sacrifice too hard to make at the moment.

I can give you a brain teaser to keep you busy. I did this today and I wonder if I’m alone. I noticed that one of the threads (when I was sewing with the twin needle) was nearing the end, so I began to sew slower. As if the thread would last longer… Why did I do that? Am I the only one?

I will try to post pictures tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

