Merry Crafty Christmas!

Two months until Christmas and I’m not the only crafting blogger making homemade gifts this year. I joined the Crafty Christmas Club where crafty people meet and share their projects.

I will blog over there about my Christms projects and thoughts, while the finished products will end up here as well. I just uploaded some thoughts about a purse.

I read several blogs, but I don’t “know” many people in the sewing/crafting blog world. I hope that will change a little, I do want to be more active in the online community so…

Leave a Reply

