Black & red x2

I’ve now finished my second purse. It was quite easy to make after the fact that I’ve already made one. I also attempted to do a tutorial, which will be posted later.

Still needing closure

As the last one, this one also goes in black and red in a silk fabric. I wanted the purses to be classy. I still need to figure out what ribbon/cording to use for closures for both purses and if another detail should be added.

Two purses in black and red

They both need those finishing touches, which are easy to make once I figure out what I’ll do, but so far I’m pleased with them. They’re not the best looking without the drawstring closure, but the look comes together with them.

Two presents for Christmas – (almost) done!

Leave a Reply

