Me-Made-June continues

Five days into me-made-June and here’s what I wore for days 2, 3, 4 and 5.

June 2

We spent the day at the race tracks (nope, no wins for me) and I wore my Celeste dress (never blogged). The fabric is light blue with white polka dots, so I wore it with white shoes and a bow in my hair and felt very put together.

June 3

The day was spent at home cleaning and baking in preparations of my son’s first birthday. I wore an H&M tank and my Lovely in Lavender shorts. Oh, and it was decided in the MMJ Flickr group that we should spin in our photos today. I am spinning, it’s just that a pair of shorts don’t give you a good effect by it.

June 4 – a.k.a. My son’s birthday

For the birthday party I wore my Floral and Coral dress. I paired it with a belt from DressBarn (originally paired with a shirt).

June 5

With incredibly hot weather here I’m dressing very casual and tourist-y. After some day-after cleaning we took a walk in the nearby forest; I wore my Ma Belle-skirt, an H&M tank, a C&A sunhat and Mizuno running shoes.

One thought on “Me-Made-June continues

Leave a Reply

