Self-Stitched September

Yes, I’m in. The icon on the right indicates that I’ve now officially signed up for Self-Stitched September. Exciting!

Me-Made-June was a lot of fun and I learnt a lot about my wardrobe, both my me-made one and RTW. So I’m in again. I’ve been pondering this as I’m not sure I have a lot of fall wear in my me-made wardrobe, but hey I’ve just added four things, so I have enough to carry me.

In Me-made-June I never did a repeat outfit and I think I will keep that. I’m still just in with one garment as my me-made fall wardrobe is not very big. Or perhaps I’ll find things that are forgotten. Anyway, I look forward to an exciting September.

Oh, my pledge:

I, Helena of eitchy.wordpress.com, sign up as a participant of Self-Stitched-Sept ’11. I endeavour to wear at least one hademade garment each day for the duration of September 2011.

Leave a Reply

