One Week

One week ago today our daughter, E, made her speedy entrance into this world. I was in labour for a total of three hours and only spent 23 minutes in the hospital before she was born (husbie even less since he had to park the car). Now we are adapting to our new life with two children.

Still I’m pondering whether or not I will participate in Me-Made-May this time around. It is a lot of fun, but I don’t know how much of my clothes will fit me plus they need to be breast-feeding friendly as well, which rules out all dresses and some tops. We’ll see, I still have a few more weeks to decide.

10 thoughts on “One Week

Leave a Reply

