Pyjama Party Plans

Karen of Did You Make That? is hosting a pyjama party sewalong on her blog again, just like last year. I have never joined in any sewalongs so it would be fun to break that. Why I’m hesitating is because I don’t want another failure, like Me-Made-May. However, I have until June 23 and pyjama pants seems quick and easy.

Bild, Sömnadsmagasin(Photo Credit)

If I were to enter I would use this pattern (Sömnadsmagasin 02-2012-115), since I already have it. Plus, the pants are in velour so no finishes are needed which would speed up the process. I actually did trace the pattern this morning, but I can’t get to the fabric store until Tuesday, earliest. Do I have time to make the pants? Or rather, will baby E allow me the time to make pants, it could go either way.

I want to join, but I don’t want to fail. It’s hard. Not to mention I must decide which colour velour to use…

4 thoughts on “Pyjama Party Plans

Leave a Reply

